RUPI – Immer Spass auf den Backen (CD)


SKU: 5162JS Categories: ,


The album also bears the subtitle “I like to recall my time in the Ruhr area”. The songs form a retrospective of life in the Ruhr area in the 1960s – impressions, visions, memories – a life in the rhythm of industry – the destruction of war is still everywhere – hard work – football – quite normal everyday life, unsentimental and still gripping – and always having fun „Immer Spass auf den Backen“.


  1. Mach Fertig
  2. Das 11. Gebot
  3. Derby
  4. Flöz Sonnenschein
  5. Auf Schicht
  6. Antje steht total auf Kitsch
  7. Ab nach draussen
  8. Beim Taubenvater

Click here for more details

You may also like…