Sebastian Gahler Trio – Down The Street (CD)


SKU: 5093-JS Category:


Down The Street  is the Sebastian Gahler Trio’s third album, following Meditation and Trust. „For the first time, we have included some jazz standards on a CD, which is a way of going back to our roots.” Yet Sebastian Gahler stays true to himself. „There has been one Soundtrack title on each of my CDs so far (Meditation: Plastic Bag Theme from American Beauty, Trust: Overture from Disney’s Jungle Book) and now with Someday My Prince Will Come, a jazz standard derived from the movie soundtrack for Snow White (again Walt Disney).“


  1. Rejoice
  2. In Between
  3. Just Like That
  4. `S Wonderful
  5. Anaya
  6. C.R.W.
  7. Big Fat Red Rabbit
  8. Someday My Prince Will Come
  9. Sunday Morning Blues
  10. Bird
  11. In The Evening

Click here for more details