Kristina Brodersen & Tobias Weindorf – HABAKUK (CD)


SKU: 5159JS Categories: ,


The Brodersen-Weindorf duo represents the genre of European modern jazz in the finest way and enriches it with wonderful compositions specially written for this line-up. Kristina Brodersen on the saxophone and Tobias Weindorf on the piano can look back on decades of making music, composing and improvising together, which gives their chamber music interaction an enormous closeness, virtuosity and a very special „listening to one another“.


  1. One For The Caper (Tobias Weindorf) 7:10
  2. Floating (Tobias Weindorf) 4:40
  3. Luke (Tobias Weindorf) 4:48
  4. Habakuk (Kristina Brodersen) 4:52
  5. The Island (Tobias Weindorf) 5:15
  6. Frida Kahlo (Kristina Brodersen) 5:15
  7. Glauco´s Groove (Tobias Weindorf) 6:51
  8. Ballad (Kristina Brodersen) 4:20
  9. Penanep (Tobias Weindorf) 5:48

Click here for more details

You may also like…