Romano Schubert Quartett – Points of return (CD)


SKU: 5136JS Categories: ,


The Romano Schubert quartet comprises four musicians dedicated to playing and exploring music, sharing the excitement and tension as they respond to the developing themes flowing between them.


  1. Mach´s
  2. Monday Night
  3. How it ends
  4. Vaalser Walzer
  5. I love your smile
  6. Transfer
  7. Janas Hat
  8. Still
  9. Song for Nadine

Click here for more details

You may also like…