Ro Gebhardt – Fruit of Passion (CD)


SKU: 5101JS Category:


While the next to last CD put an emphasis on a big-band sound and the last record focussed primarily on a chamber-music style with renowned drummer Antonio Sanchez; Ro Gebhardt’s new album is now finally released after a 3-year break. Pop, jazz und funk characterize the new record’s sound.


  1. Meaning Of My Life
  2. Cool
  3. But Most Of All
  4. Fruit Of Passion
  5. Found My Way
  6. Oh Yes, I Miss Her
  7. Let‘s Start From The End
  8. I Will Care For You
  9. Nice Nice
  10. Nights In Berlin
  11. You‘N‘Me
  12. Be There

Click here for more details

You may also like…