Forsonics – Forsonics (CD)


SKU: 5099-JS Category:


Because of their sounds, melodies and improvisation FORSONICS succeeds in creating something very humane and personal without becoming obtrusive. Their music causes images full of significance, closeness and intensity. Contemplative moments meet explosive arrangements and chamber-music-like refinement.


  1. La Luna de Credos
  2. Lost
  3. Kind Of Smooth
  4. A Night At Toledo
  5. Liberation
  6. Brooklyn In Mind
  7. Home
  8. The Night Before We Leave
  9. Caldera Waltz
  10. Caravanserai
  11. Every Minute
  12. Drive My Car

Click here for more details